December Daily – A few more pages :)

This year I am *trying* to use photoshop.  I am not an expert, and am probably only aware of about a tenth of the functions, but I have made a few pages using Ali Edward’s templates.  They look amazing and I am getting faster at the process.  I won’t cross over to the digital side…but they are so pretty I will likely do both for my December Daily!  Here are a few pages –

 

Image

Day four – focused on Charlie for the ‘main page’ as the kids were in stitches laughing at him reading to all their toys!

 

Image

December 8 – another one of Charlie.  I had to laugh at this as well.  Well I was laughing the whole time I was doing it!  The kids thought it was HILARIOUS!

 

Image

 

Santa at IKEA – not visible is Caitlyn who was hiding far away from Santa as he is ‘scary’ (she has since as of yesterday, changed her mind!)

Image

Again another elf shot – this one was pretty funny with the milk dyed Christmas colours.  Kids ate it with their cereal laughing the whole time!  Let me tell you – cornflakes and green milk looks weird!

 

Image

This day was particularly special, as it was the second last day of childcare for us forever.  We both went to our fave cafe and savored the silence.

 

Image

This one is actually the first one I made.  Our tree – decorated by four kids!

I have printed these out as 6 x 8’s and put them straight into my December Daily album!  Easy!  Now to catch up!  All of these are done with the Ali Edward’s digital December Daily set and the Studio Calico digital files that came with the December Daily kit 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “December Daily – A few more pages :)

Leave a Reply

