Project Life – half way there?!!

Time has literally flown this year! I have to say, I’m incredibly chuffed with not only keeping up to date with project life, but with the outcome! My kids and husband now love looking back, and it is amazing looking at how the kids have grown, changed and the seemingly ‘little’ things we have done each week.

The last few weeks I have had quite a few ‘hidden’ journaling cards as there has been a few events that have just been so emotive, that I felt it was more honest to ‘hide’ the journaling. Here are a few pages of late, using the studio calico PL kit ->

20130701-020539.jpg

20130701-020622.jpg

I LOVE the Amy Tangerine stamps that came with this Studio Calico set!!

Here is another week, using a Polka Dot Creative Mini Kit ->

20130701-020827.jpg

20130701-020901.jpg

20130701-020936.jpg

I can’t believe that I’m up to week 26 and that more importantly, half the year is gone!

I am working on a few mini albums (love them!) – currently one each for the kids, and am going to wrap the half year mark up with a ‘currents’ for each of us – so what we are reading, watching, saying and doing as individuals and a family. I think I will start the next half of the year in a new album though – its getting heavy!

I am totally in love with PL and so glad I stumbled upon it!

6 thoughts on “Project Life – half way there?!!

  1. I’m in awe of anyone who can keep so up to date. I love looking at your weeks and I am so thrilled that you love my mini kits. Thank you!!!! Xxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

