It’s February ….. Already!

January 2013 has been and gone – and already I feel as though this year is flying!

i have so far (proudly!) been keeping up to date with Project Life. I absolutely loving it and am finding it a lovely way to factor in some ‘me time’ every week. My routine for the now is – weeks run Monday – Sunday, I print the photos at Big W Monday afternoons whilst doing groceries and get creating Monday nights 🙂 I look forward to it every week and find myself sorting pictures Monday and wondering how many I can squeeze in!  There are so many talented people who are also completing Project Life so there is never s shortage of inspiration!  My Blog list is rapidly growing – and Kellie Winnell has a creative post where you can see what so many others are up too!

 

Image

 

So here is week four – Moloney style!!

 

 

Image

Week five will feature the more severe flood photos (thankfully, other than uprooted trees and debris flung into one of our cars) we were all safe. 

I love the picture of the girls little bums! Caitlin doesn’t often sleep like this – Emma does! I also love that no matter where we place their beds they almost always end up together. These photos probably, if not for project life, would not be documented any other way!

 

This week saw the boys heading out on our boat for the first time. 5 whiting was the haul – which Hayden ate for dinner very proudly! He was so tired from his early wake up call that he fell asleep on the way back to the boat ramp!

 

All these little moments made up our week – the biggest event of last week was Jason’s birthday.  We had a lovely family day including New Farm Park playtime (love that place!) and dinner at Hog’s Breath (and I’m not selling Jase’s birthday short – I blogged in real time about it!)

Some other highlights – 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Back to school! I lost count how many books I covered – and have a blister on my thumb from the >2000 stamps required on all this brown paper!!!

But that’s in week five – so stay tuned 🙂

 

 

5 thoughts on “It’s February ….. Already!

  1. Yeah I am with Andrea, that is amazing! Wanna come do my kids now? Never thought of that, what a awesome idea. Loving your PL week! I do miss the bum up stage hahaha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

