Apple trees!

I just love the delightful names my kids come up with for so many things. The cute one right now is apple trees.

20130108-133539.jpg

Miss Emma has taken to calling grapes ‘apple trees’. It is so cute! And catchy – I think we all call them that now!

We were at the fruit store and the staff there were in stitches! I can totally see how she came up with the name – she’s so clever!!

I am making a point of writing these down – Hayden had a few of his own also, and this is the stuff that you forget quickly!

I think we have our own family dictionary, and I love it! Can’t wait for the next word!

Leave a Reply

