Oh Life

For those of us who are to busy to find the time to document the little things each day, or who simply just can’t find a way to start a journal, keepsake or memento, I stumbled across this the other day –

http://ohlife.com

You receive an email each day at a set time (you set the time) and by responding you are completing your day’s entry.  It saves each entry and allows you (and only you) to scroll through entries.  Would be great for new babies, new jobs, new years, well just about anything I guess!

I have started it, and at 8pm each night (great time for me) I get the reminder.  Will see how I feel about it in a weeks time, but so far am loving it!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

